Detroit Sportsmen's Congress Officers 2024-2025



Bill Saylor

President
Term Expires 2024



Bonnie Palmer

Manager of Business
Operations

Office Contact

Phone: (586) 739-3500

Email: dscoffice@gmail.com

Executive Board Officers



Jim Estes

1st Vice President
Club Planning &
Grounds
Term Expires 2024



Jim Rhodes

2nd Vice President
Club Safety Officer
Term Expires 2024



Robert Savo Treasurer Term Expires 2024



Terry Crockatt

Secretary
Term Expires 2024



Joe Lupi Chair Board of Directors Term Expires 2023

Board of Trustees



Emil Silarski
Senior Trustee
Term Expires 2024



Corey Salo
Trustee
Term Expires 2025



Tom Murphy
Trustee
Term Expires 2026

Board of Directors at Large

with their Committee Representation and Terms



Bill Endean Sporting Clays Term Expires 2024



John Barber Skeet/Trap-Education and Juniors Term Expires 2024



Bob Labounty
Oxford Camping
Term Expires 2024



Randy Plante Women of Aim Term Expires 2026



David Duey Membership & Show -Conservation Term Expires 2026



Joe Lupi Chair Board of Directors Term Expires 2026



Brian Mathews Cowboy Action Term Expires 2024



Mark Thuemmel Black Powder Term Expires 2024



Dave Pierce Web Site and Facebook Term Expires 2024



John Klobuchar Clubhouse Term Expires 2026



Tim Young Archery and Life Membership Term Expires 2026



Stan Surratt Pistol and Rifle Term Expires 2026

Special Director Assignments:

Club Parliamentarian: Dave Pierce Club Sargent - at - Arms: Bob Labounty